2015 Ford Fusion Guaranteed to Amaze

I had a “chuckle” the other day, while trying to plant some flowers in our front yard. My wife calls me the guy with the brown thumb. That means I cannot get any flower, tree, shrub or organic plant you can think of to grow.

Anyway, my neighbor walked over with a “big grin” on his face. I asked him, “What’s up with that big smile?” He replied, “The other neighbor across from him thought our new car was a name brand expensive foreign sedan”. I asked, “It isn’t?”, as I even admitted it looked very stylish and sporty from two doors down. My neighbor said if I told you it was a Ford, would you believe me? I replied, “I believe everything you say unless we are golfing”. With that same big grin, he said, “it is a Ford Fusion and you won’t believe how much I paid for it.” Now I was intrigued and wanted to find out more about this vehicle and started toward his house. He said, “It’s not there, my wife has it again and she won’t let go of it. I think I’ll trade my pickup for a Fusion Hybrid.” I agreed and we went and “kicked some tires” at Randall Noe Ford.

Up close the Fusion defiantly has that sporty look with clean lines. The base Fusion comes standard with a four-cylinder and a six-speed automatic transmission. You can get a turbo-charged 2.0-liter engine which I really prefer, just more “get up and go”. You really do think you are in one of those expensive foreign models when you drive the Fusion. It is very enjoyable to drive and I can see why my neighbor’s wife won’t give up the keys. The Fusion’s inside space is ample and the seats are comfortable. Whoever designed the interior deserves an “Atta-Boy”. The engineers at Ford are some of the best in the world. It comes with a rear-view camera, voice-controlled Sync and many other great features the high tech driver wants today. We were especially impressed with their Sync system as it handles audio, climate control and phone tasks.

I also read that the car critics rated safety for the Fusion at 9.2 out of 10. That makes a parent feel good. The Ford Fusion is just a beautiful car inside and out; it is hard to beat in the family sedan market. All golfers want a big trunk and this one has it. A delight to drive and to trick or confuse your friends or even the valet as you drop your clubs off in front of the clubhouse.

For more information on the Ford Fusion or any of the other great models visit http://www.randallnoeford.com

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Randall Noe Ford

Leave a Reply

Follow Us on Twitter
Customers & Family
Randall Noe Ford
(972) 524-3775
Categories
Archives
